Gardens Aglow @ Franklin Park Conservatory, Columbus [from 18 November to 2 January]

Gardens Aglow

- 2
10:00 - 21:00

 Facebook event page
Franklin Park Conservatory
1777 E Broad St, Columbus, Ohio 43203

Enjoy one of central Ohio’s most beautiful holiday shows at Gardens Aglow! Travel through lush rainforests, mountain landscapes, a forest of cacti and other exceptional botanical wonderlands under a glow of bedazzling light displays during this horticultural holiday tradition. Be sure to check out the many special performances (most are free with admission) to keep you in the spirit throughout the holiday season.

The exhibition begins Nov. 18 with regular operation hours: 10am-5pm. The evening hours begin Dec. 1, when the Conservatory stays open until 9pm. PLEASE NOTE: The Conservatory will be closed Thanksgiving and Christmas Day, and will close at 5pm on Christmas Eve.

Sat, Nov. 18: Paper Poinsettia Craft (11am-2pm), The Goodwill Handbell Choir (2pm)
Sun, Nov. 19: Hilliard Davidson Madrigal Singers (2pm)
Wed, Nov. 22: Turkey Cookie Craft & Story; $3/cookie (11am-2pm, story times at 11am, 12pm & 1pm)
Fri, Nov. 24: Build a Gingerbread House & Hayride; $4/house while supplies last (11am-4pm)
Sat. Nov. 25: Michelle Cornell presents Holiday Tales (11am)
Sun, Nov. 26: Columbus Maennerchor and Damenchor (2pm)
Fri, Dec. 1: Columbus Gay Men’s Chorus (7pm)
Sat, Dec. 2: Holiday Ornament Craft, $2/ornament (11am-2pm), Columbus School for Girls Gracenotes Choir (2pm), The Randys (7pm)
Sun, Dec. 3: Pickerington North High School Chamber Orchestra (2pm)
Wed, Dec. 6: Capital University Philomell (7pm)
Thu, Dec. 7: Accordia Music (7pm)
Fri, Dec. 8: The Magpie Consort (7pm)
Sat, Dec. 9: Holiday Ornament Craft; $2/ornament (11am-2pm), Olentangy Orange High School Choir (2pm), VoiceQuad (7pm)
Sun, Dec. 10: Columbus Zoo animal visits (2pm)
Wed, Dec. 13: The Sweet Adeline’s (7pm)
Thu, Dec. 14: TOWNeS (7pm)
Fri, Dec. 15: Ladies of Longford (7pm)
Sat, Dec. 16: Cookies with Santa & Live Reindeer (11am-2pm), Columbus Children’s Pinta Choir (2pm), Cardinal Health Orchestra (7pm)
Sun, Dec. 17: Cookies with Santa & Live Reindeer (11am-2pm), Columbus Cello School (2pm)
Wed, Dec. 20: Music Men of London Barbershop Quartet (7pm)
Thu, Dec. 21: Yuletide Brass (7pm)
Fri, Dec. 22: Drew Murray (11am & 2pm), Grove City Chamber Singers (7pm)
Sat, Dec. 23: The Muppet Mayhem Band (11am & 2pm), Valorie Adams-Hildreth and Miriam Weber Brown — Harpist (7pm)
Tue, Dec. 26: Erica Carlson presents Find the Joy (11am & 2pm)
Wed, Dec. 27: Eric Marlow presents Fun with Recyclables (11am & 2pm), The Candy Canes (7pm)
Thu, Dec. 28: Central Ohio Youth Ballet (11am & 2pm)
Fri, Dec. 29: Beverly Comer presents Winter Wonderland (11am & 2pm)
Sat, Dec. 30: P.T. Reptiles Ohio (11am & 2pm), Chaz Mechenbier and Nicki Baker (7pm)
Sun, Dec. 31: In Full Swing at Gardens Aglow (7pm)
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Franklin Park Conservatory:

Succulent Propagation
Franklin Park Conservatory
We Dig Ohio
Franklin Park Conservatory
Hat Day 2018
Franklin Park Conservatory
Taste of Dine Originals 2018
Franklin Park Conservatory
Rescue Runway Adoption Event
Franklin Park Conservatory

The most anticipated events in Columbus :

Justin Timberlake - The Man Of The Woods Tour
Nationwide Arena
An Evening With The Eagles
Nationwide Arena
Rock On The Range 2018
MAPFRE Stadium
Monster Jam
The Schottenstein Center
Kenny Chesney: Trip Around the Sun Tour
MAPFRE Stadium
Monster Jam
The Schottenstein Center
Import Face-Off Hebron, OH 4/22/18
National Trail Raceway
25th PBR: Unleash The Beast
The Schottenstein Center
Vintage Market Days® of West Columbus
4951 Northwest Pkwy, Hilliard, OH 43026-1127, United States
Yellow Door Barn Sale Spring Show
Plain City Auction
The most popular events in your news feed!